Charter of Motor & Sailing yachts | Nord Star Yachting
Western Mediterranean

The Western Mediterranean is one of the main destinations for charter cruises for those who enjoy exclusive and exceptional holidays. Spend an amazing time in the places of rest of the rich and famous: in glamorous seaside towns, stopping on the way picturesque old villages spangled with luxury restaurants and bars.

Eastern Mediterranean

The Eastern Mediterranean has appeared on the map of charter travel recently but already established itself as an excellent region for charter. It’s like the very Adriatic coast of Croatia with a ridge of islands was created for a pleasant holiday.

Northern Europe

Thanks to the ancient maze of waterways, old cities and virgin landscapes, Northern Europe has become a truly magical place on the path of charter yachting routes. Short summer nights and fascinating northern lights are beautiful, but what really attracts attention is the combination of magnificent nature and elegant architecture of cities. The diversity of Northern Europe has contained everything that can satisfy the tastes of the most demanding travelers — from the wild glacial splendor of the western coast of Norway to the contagious energy of Denmark’s optimism, the stylish modernism of Sweden and the cultural attractions of the Baltic coast

South-East Asia

Traveling on a yacht in the South-East Asia is associated with steep, jungle-covered slopes of limestone islands, turquoise bays, a broad net of caves, a picturesque underwater world and a bespoke cuisine. But this is also a region of indescribable contrasts. You can enjoy champagne at the luxurious hotel bar in Singapore but you can also explore the dilapidated markets of the gloomy coastal towns of Vietnam in search of fast food

Caribbean Islands

Between the Gulf of Mexico and the Atlantic you can find the northern ridge of the Caribbean islands — a place where cruise ships and charter yachts flow into the vast world of migrations of sea creatures, expressive island culture and entrenched heritage of seafarers. Once upon a time these islands were a pirates’ shelter, and today their colorful coral reefs are one of the most legendary places in the world for diving. Luxurious travelers, friendly locals, lively cities and desolate tropical islands make this region truly unforgettable for a yacht charter.

Choose the destination

Yachts available for charter

Чартер моторных и парусных яхт | Nord Star Yachting
Западное Средиземноморье

Западное Средиземноморье – это одно из основных направлений чартерных круизов тех, кто любит эксклюзивный и исключительный отдых. Проведите потрясающее время в местах отдыха богатых и знаменитых из гламурных приморских городов, с живописными остановками в старых деревнях, усеянных шикарными ресторанами и барами.

Восточное Средиземноморье

Сравнительно недавно появившись на карте чартерных путешествий, Восточное Средиземноморье уже зарекомендовало себя отличным регионом для чартеров. Адриатическое побережье Хорватии, возле которого расположена целая гряда островов, словно предназначено для спокойного отдыха.

Северная Европа

Благодаря древнему лабиринту водных путей, имперским городам и девственным ландшафтам Северная Европа стала поистине волшебным местом на пути чартерных яхтенных маршрутов. Короткие летние ночи и завораживающее северное сияние притягивают, но что по-настоящему привлекает внимание, так это сочетание великолепной природы и изящная архитектура городов. Разнообразие Северной Европы вместило в себя все, что может удовлетворить вкусы самых взыскательных путешественников: от дикого ледникового великолепия западного побережья Норвегии до заразительной энергии и оптимизма Дании, стильного модерна Швеции и культурных ценностей балтийского побережья России.

Юго-Восточная Азия

Путешествие на яхте по акваториям Юго-Восточной Азии ассоциируется с крутыми, покрытыми джунглями склонами известняковых островов, бирюзовыми бухтами, обширной сетью пещер, живописным подводным миром и шикарной кухней. Но это также и регион неописуемых контрастов. Вы можете наслаждаться шампанским в роскошном гостиничном баре дорогого отеля Сингапура, где наверняка встретите представителей мировой элиты, но можете и исследовать обветшалые рынки угрюмых прибрежных поселений Вьетнама в поисках заведений быстрого питания.

Карибские острова

Между Мексиканским заливом и открытыми просторами Атлантики лежит северная гряда Карибских островов – место, где круизные суда и чартерные яхты вливаются в обширный мир миграций морских обитателей, выразительной островной культуры и укоренившегося наследия мореплавателей. Когда-то на этих островах хозяйничали пираты, а сегодня их красочные коралловые рифы входят в группу самых легендарных в мире мест для дайвинга и знакомства с дикой природой. Состоятельные путешественники, доброжелательные местные жители, оживленные достопримечательности и безлюдные тропические острова делают этот регион поистине незабываемым для чартерного путешествия на яхте.

ВЫБЕРИТЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ

ЯХТЫ, ДОСТУПНЫЕ ДЛЯ ЧАРТЕРА